CTA Visits Northumberland Art Gallery

Cobourg Councillor Debra McCarthy welcomed the Cobourg Taxpayers Group during a tour of the newly re-opened Northumberland Art Galley in early November. On hand to view the collection of art were CTA members from left to right: Ted Williams, William Smith, Lydia Smith, Paul Pagnuelo, Debra McCarthy (Councillor), Dennis Nabieszko, Gerry Walker, Bill Stuckey, Ken Strauss and Warren McCarthy.

Continue Reading