Contact the Mayors or Councillors?

Mayor John Henderson
Business Phone: (905) 372-4301 Ext. 4000
Cell Phone: (289) 251-4193
Email: jhenderson@cobourg.ca

Deputy Mayor Suzanne Séguin
Cell Phone: (905) 269-1560
Email: sseguin@cobourg.ca

Councillor Nicole Beatty
Cell Phone: (905) 269-5637
Email:
nbeatty@cobourg.ca

Councillor Brian Darling
Cell Phone: (289) 251-2177
Email: bdarling@cobourg.ca

Councillor Emily Chorley
Cell Phone: (905) 207-4940
Email:
echorley@cobourg.ca

Councillor Aaron Burchat
Cell Phone: (905) 375-3535
Email: aburchat@cobourg.ca

Councillor Adam Bureau
Cell Phone: (905) 207-3370
Email: abureau@cobourg.ca

 Information on Councillors can also be found on the Town web site here:

Members of Council Information

You can send an email to all of Council by clicking here:

Email to Council

You can also find out a lot more information about:

      • Council
      • Meetings, Agendas, and Minutes
      • Policies and Guidelines
      • Speaking at a Council Meeting
      • And more 

By clicking here:

Council Web Page