We are deeply saddened

Paul Pagnuelo, one of the founders of the Cobourg Taxpayers Association has passed after several years of declining health.

To his wife Marilyn, his children, Matt and Stephanie, his sisters Diane and Suzanne, and the rest of the family, we offer our deepest condolences and will keep you in our thoughts and prayers during this exceedingly difficult time.

Continue Reading