Councillor Responsibilities Committees Gil Brocanier **Economic Development** Northumberland County Council gbrocanier@cobourg.ca Town of Cobourg Holdings, Inc. 289-251-5939 Cobourg Economic Development Advisory Committee Cobourg Community and Civic Awards Committee **Northam Industrial Park** Cobourg Police Services Board Northumberland Central Chamber of Commerce Haliburton Kawartha Pine Ridge Board of Health Freedom of Information Committee **Audit Committee** Ex officio member of all Council Committees John Henderson **General Government** Cobourg Economic Development Advisory Committee jhenderson@cobourg.ca **Northam Industrial Park** 289-251-4193 Community Physician and Recruitment & Retention Committee By-law Review Team Freedom of Information Committee **Downtown Coalition Advisory Committee** Cobourg Downtown Improvement Area Board **Audit Committee Debra McCarthy Community Services** Cobourg Seniors Advisory Committee dmccarthy@cobourg.ca Art Gallery of Northumberland Board 289-251-5171 Community Events and Tourism Cobourg Downtown Business Improvement Area Board (DBIA) Cobourg Art in Public Spaces Advisory Committee Accessibility Advisory Committee Cobourg Public Library Board Cobourg Farmers' Market (Liaison) Theresa Rickerby Parks and Recreation Cobourg Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee trickerby@cobourg.ca Northumberland Family YMCA 289-251-4146 Ganaraska Region Conservation Authority (GRCA) Cobourg/Port Hope Waterfront Trail & Parks Committee **Downtown Coalition Advisory Committee Active Transportation Advisory Committee** Forrest Rowden **Public Works Services** Cobourg Environmental Advisory Committee frowden@cobourg.ca Cobourg Water Quality Committee 289-251-0536 **Active Transportation Advisory Committee** Ganaraska Region Conservation Authority Cobourg/Port Hope Waterfront Trail & Parks Committee **Brian Darling** Planning and Development **Cobourg Planning Advisory Committee** bdarling@cobourg.ca Cobourg Heritage Advisory Committee 289-251-2177 Freedom of Information Committee **Audit Committee Larry Sherwin Protection Services Cobourg Police Services Board** Isherwin@cobourg.ca Cobourg Water Quality Committee 289-251-5497 Joint Animal Control Services Board – Shelter of Hope

By-law Review Team